OPERAÇÃO MINDFUCK

OPERAÇÃO MINDFUCK
E ALGUMAS ESTRATÉGIAS FNÓRDICAS

This post was not written for you. Well… maybe. This is about OM (not… Is not about the mantra OM, it is about Operation Mindfuck). I wrote this post in English, because the Brazilian do anything (neither the president).
The FNORD must to be disseminated to four corn of this oval world. Well… It is not to be truth, but I want to.
So… what yours strategic to disseminate the FNORD? Do you do? I don’t know, I asking for a reason (and my English is not so good…).
How do make most people to see the FNORD?
I asking and suggesting something that I do.
Name it internet with the word (FNORD). Many people is going to see the Wi-Fi.
Make images about games and throw in internet (twitter, facebook, whatsapp!!).
Whatsapp is the best way to fnord people…
Mindfuck man!
Mindfuck man!
I am so sorry for your sin.

Write to me to participate
Twitter: @Dark_one_Night
e-mail:  darknightbeast666@gmail.com
I prefer the twitter.
NOBODY READ IT 
FNORD

Deixe um comentário

